Belden Designs

Paintings, photography and jewelry

Portrait Photography

Willa

  Hopefully just by looking at these pictures you can tell what kind of day I had. It’s always a good day when I get to spend time with some of the grandchildren, even better if I have a camera handy. Jeane and I spent most of the morning watching , playing and photographing the babies of the clan, Willa and Wyatt. I have never considered myself a very good portrait photographer, but children have a way of making anyone look good. It take’s   time to get the little ones comfortable with the large lens and camera pointed at them, but when they relax…. it’s all gravy from there. Willa chilled out quickly and seemed to almost poise, Wyatt had to study the camera and I had to catch him off guard…..  Good Day all around.

Willa

Wyatt

January 27, 2011 - Posted by | Photography | ,

1 Comment »

  1. I really like your blog, the way you create posts and subject you covered are just awesome. I know how hard it can be to get the website visitors interested. I have decided to include your blog to my blog list.

    Comment by Wedding Rings | February 26, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

