Belden Designs

Paintings, photography and jewelry

Paris in November #8 – Photography

I was asked by some friends if I taken any photo’s of the Eiffel Tower. I know it sounds silly but I didn’t take many, as it seems to have been shot to death. The first time I saw it I didn’t realize there were 2 small lakes and large grassy area’s  around the tower. Every photo that I could remember showed concrete and roadways with no water or grass. So…… Photo’s of the tower, while trying not to photograph the tower.

Small lake along side the Eiffel Tower

Bridge leading across the Seine to The tower

 

Jardins du Trocadero across from the Eiffel Tower

 
 
 
December 11, 2011 - Posted by | Photography, Travel | , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Lovely!!

    Comment by marinachetner | December 11, 2011 | Reply

  2. The Eiffel Tower disappearing in the fog… I love it!

    Comment by Kasia | December 12, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

